Fly-By-Night Lifetime Achievement Awards

In honor of their service to the Fly-By-Night League, Lifetime Achievement Awards have been bestowed upon three FBN members.

February 2005- Rob Bruno has guided the league and has been FBN commissioner for over 30 years.

February 2012- Bob Figella has been league President for many years, has contributed draft available lists, and helped on the league website.

February 2016- Jeff Merklin was an original member of the FBN and is the longest tenured manager. He as been league president twice.

Congratulations to Rob, Bob, and Jeff.


Rob Bruno's Lifetime Achievement Award

Bob Figella's Lifetime Achievement Award

Jeff Merklin's Lifetime Achievement Award