The Fly-By-Night
Baseball Association

The history of the Fly-By-Night League with
player career stats and league records


FBN History Part I, Champions, officers, awards, etc. (updated 12/22/23)

FBN History Part II, 1974-2007 (updated 12/7/14)

FBN History Part III, 2008-2013 (updated 12/14/14)

FBN History Part IV, 2014-2022 (updated 12/20/23)


Total Franchise Won/Lost Records thru 2023

Links to data for each FBN Season 1974 thru 2023

Scottt Ellis 1984 FBN History

Links to pages where the FBN has been mentioned in print